This website is pending CMS review and approval.

Our Leadership Team:

Tim McIntyre Tim McIntyre, Executive Director

Julie LaBelle Julie LaBelle, Quality Manager

Sera Henry Sera Henry
Center Manager

Prakesh Sarvepalli Dr. Prakesh Sarvepalli
Medical Director

Sailaja Sarvepalli Dr. Sailaja Sarvepalli,
Primary Care Physician

Ashley LaVigne Ashley LaVigne
Business Office Manager

Kay Beard Kay Beard
Clinic Nurse Manager

Cody Johnson Cody Johnson
Enrollment Specialist

Direct Referral

(989) 953-5814

Local: 989-953-5800

Fax: 989-953-5801

TTY:Michigan Relay, Dial 771

Address: 1750 Bellows Street, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm

Logos for PACE Central Michigan Program Partners: Michigan Masonic Home and Presbyterian Villages